Agile

A flexible, evolving development approach prioritizing collaboration, quick adaptation, and consistent value delivery.

Data driven

Marketing recommendations are guided by data analysis, leveraging real user behavior to avoid guesswork.

Lean

The lean approach offers proactive financial risk mitigation through validated learning and optimized management techniques.

Logo e-connect

Our approach

Incorporating agility, lean methodology, and data-driven decision-making, our approach fosters adaptability, optimal resource allocation and continuous improvement, leading to swift and effective results.

We believe in
simple principles

  • Digital success doesn't just fall from the sky, it's strategic planning in action.
  • We make complex topics easy to understand.
  • Artificial Intelligence isn't just a buzzword, it's a strategic asset.
  • Using data to make decisions is better than just going with your gut.
  • Building lasting relationships with our clients is crucial.
  • We work in an agile manner, and we're proud of it.
  • While we offer digital transformation consultancy, we stand apart from the typical consultants.
  • Website redesigns often lead to regret when they lack a clear rationale and proper approach.

Sprints vs Waterfall

Website makeovers often lead to frustration and stress with budget overruns, missed deadlines, and a drop in visitor traffic. Traditional web design is no longer effective, but there is a more efficient approach: agile production in sprints.

gdd-illustration-new

Our team

tom-turping

Tom Turping

CEO & Founder

turping@e-connect.lu
marc-roller

Marc Roller

Partner & Head of Sales

roller@e-connect.lu
maxime-andrade

Maxime Andrade

Partner & Head of Development

andrade@e-connect.lu
liliane-esteves

Lili Esteves

Customer Success Manager & Board Member

esteves@e-connect.lu
antoine-cordier

Antoine Cordier

Head of Digital Marketing

cordier@e-connect.lu
jean-paul-diaz

Jean-Paul Diaz-Caneja

Customer Success Manager

diaz-caneja@e-connect.lu
hoiann-truong

Hoai-Anh Truong

Digital Product Owner & Team Lead

truong@e-connect.lu
gregory-reyter

Grégory Reyter

Data Analyst

reyter@e-connect.lu
patrice-viale

Patrice Viale

Customer Support & Scrum Master

viale@e-connect.lu
jessica-andre

Jessica André

UI/UX Design

andre@e-connect.lu
dimitri-voisin

Dimitri Voisin

Software Engineer & Team Lead

voisin@e-connect.lu
quentin-birolini

Quentin Birolini

Front-End Engineer & Team Lead

birolini@e-connect.lu
naim-zian

NaĂŻm Zian

Front-End Engineer

zian@e-connect.lu